h1

Beyoncé – 4 (Deluxe Tracklist & Album Cover)

June 21, 2011

With just one week left until the official release of Beyonce’s fourth studio album, “4”,  we now have the tracklist for the Target exclusive deluxe edition along with the cover. Click below for more…

Track list & Credits

1. 1+1 (prod. by The-Dream & Beyonce)
2. I Care (prod. by Jeff Bhasker & Beyonce)
3. I Miss You (Frank Ocean, Beyonce, Shea Taylor) (Prod. by Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
4. Best Thing I Never Had (prod. by Symbolyc One, Babyface, Antonio Dixon, Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
5. Party (Ft. André 3000) (prod. by Kanye West, Consequence & Beyonce)
6. Rather Die Young (prod. by Luke Steele & Beyonce)
7. Start Over (prod. by Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
8. Love on Top (prod. by Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
9. Countdown (prod. by Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
10. End of Time (prod. by The-Dream, Switch & Beyonce)
11. I Was Here (prod. by Ryan Tedder, Diane Warren, Brent Kutzle, Beyonce & Kuk Harrell)
12. Run the World (Girls) (prod. by Switch, Beyonce & Shea Taylor)

Bonus Track

13. Dreaming (Japanese Bonus Track) (prod. by Babyface, A. Dixon & Beyonce)

Target Exclusive Disc

1. Lay Up Under Me (prod. by Stargate)
2. Schoolin’ Life (prod. by The-Dream & Beyonce)
3. Dance for You
4. Run the World (Girls) (Kaskade Club Remix)
5. Run the World (Girls) (Red Top Club Remix)
6. Run the World (Girls) (Jochen Simms Club Remix)

Will you be buying “4” next week?

(Source)

8 comments

  1. No, I wont be buying it.


  2. I already have the leak so….


  3. these credits tho ……… I need receipts.


  4. Nah, not buyin


  5. Why would I buy something I already own, and am not crazy about?? If they release I Care as a single I’d buy that though…to support or whatever. *giggles*


  6. LMAOOOOO @ those credits…


  7. Wow I see many lawsuits in the future



Leave a comment